可接受使用政策

最后更新:2021 年 5 月 15 日

生效日期:2021 年 6 月 1 日

Aventura Mobile 要求您在使用服务时遵守适用法律并符合我们的社区标准。本可接受使用政策(“政策”)告知您我们对您使用服务的期望,这些期望与全球互联网社区和移动网络的期望一致。

通过使用或继续使用服务,您接受并同意本政策中描述的权利、义务和做法。

适用性。本政策适用于您和您的受保用户有关服务的情况。您应负责:(i) 告知您的其他受保用户(如果有),本政策的存在以及对本政策所做的任何修订、更新或修改;(ii) 代表所有受保用户同意本政策(不时修订、更新或修改)。本政策是 Aventura Mobile 服务条款的一部分,是一项补充使用政策。本政策中未明确定义的所有大写术语应具有主服务协议中的含义。

滥用。服务只能用于合法目的。您不得使用任何服务从事、助长或促进非法、滥用、欺诈或不负责任的行为,包括但不限于:
创建或分发未经请求的批量电子邮件和邮件列表;
任何数据系统或网络、计算机或通信系统、软件应用程序、网络或计算设备的中断或干扰;

未经系统或网络所有者的明确授权,监控任何网络或系统上的数据或流量。
在电子邮件或新闻组帖子中使用任何虚假、误导或欺骗性的标题信息;

未经所有者授权使用互联网帐户或计算机;
分发任何广告投放软件,除非:(i)用户在对软件性质有明确且显眼的说明的基础上明确同意下载和安装此类软件;以及(ii)可以使用主要操作系统中包含的用于此目的的标准工具轻松删除该软件;

分发任何秘密收集用户信息或秘密传输用户信息的应用程序或代码;

未经授权收集或使用任何个人身份信息或个人身份信息(包括但不限于网络钓鱼、网络诈骗、密码工程、抓取和收集);

未经授权收集或使用任何财务或健康数据;以及
任何可能导致对 Aventura Mobile 或我们的代表进行报复的行为,包括导致任何服务器成为拒绝服务攻击目标的行为。

带宽滥用。漫游数据服务旨在供旅行者和工作专业人士在漫游时进行常规移动互联网访问。漫游数据服务(包括预付费和无限 eSIM 数据包)的以下用途是被禁止的:

下载或上传超过 300MB 的大文件,或总大小为 300MB 的多个文件;

连续、长时间在后台传输(上传/下载)不可观看的媒体;

持续、长时间地向 TCP 或 UDP 应用程序传输数据,但用户主动使用的多媒体除外;

将支持 eSIM 的设备用作多个其他设备的数据路由器或代理,除正常的 Wi-Fi 热点使用外;

使用 Wi-Fi 热点为固定、非便携式设备提供长时间互联网连接;

BitTorrent 和其他 P2P 文件共享网络;或

每小时消耗超过 150MB 数据的任何应用程序或活动。

漏洞测试。未经 Aventura Mobile 明确书面同意,您不得尝试探测、扫描、渗透或测试 Aventura Mobile 或任何服务的漏洞,也不得破坏 Aventura Mobile 安全或身份验证措施,无论是通过被动技术还是侵入技术。

新闻组、聊天论坛、其他网络。您应遵守您参与的任何公告板、聊天组或其他论坛(如互联网中继聊天和 USENET 组)的发帖规则和惯例。在使用服务时,您必须遵守您访问或参与的任何其他网络的规则。

攻击性内容。您不得处理任何不符合适用法律或 Aventura Mobile 社区标准的内容或链接到任何内容,包括但不限于 Aventura Mobile 自行决定认为以下的任何内容:构成、描绘、培养、宣传或以任何方式涉及儿童性虐待、兽交或非自愿性行为;过度暴力、煽动暴力、威胁暴力或包含骚扰内容或仇恨言论;根据任何司法管辖区的消费者保护法不公平或欺骗,包括连锁信和传销计划;诽谤或侵犯他人隐私;对他人的安全或健康造成风险、对公共安全或健康造成风险、危害国家安全或干扰执法调查;不当泄露他人或企业的商业机密或其他机密或专有信息;宣传非法药物、违反出口管制法、由非法赌博或非法贩运引起或与之有关;其他非法行为或招揽根据适用于您或 Aventura Mobile 的法律属于非法的行为;或者具有其他恶意、欺诈性质,或导致被冒犯的观众对 Aventura Mobile 进行报复。

知识产权。您不得使用 Aventura Mobile 的网络或服务下载、发布、展示、分发、复制或以其他方式使用或提供任何受法律保护的文本、音乐、软件、艺术、图像或其他作品,除非:(i) 您已获得财产所有者的明确授权;或 (ii) 您已获得既定知识产权法的授权。
使用指定标识。

您在使用服务时只能使用 Aventura Mobile 分配给您的互联网协议(“IP”)地址。
您同意,如果分配给您帐户的 Aventura Mobile IP 地址被列入滥用数据库,则您将自动违反本政策,并且 Aventura Mobile 可以采取任何合理措施保护我们的 IP 地址,包括暂停和/或终止您的服务,无论 IP 地址是否因您的操作而被列入。

您不得使用虚假名称注册使用任何服务,或在任何服务中使用无效或未经授权的信用卡。
违反的执行和影响。违反本政策的任何规定,无论是单次发生还是多次发生,都可能导致您访问和使用服务的立即中断、暂停或终止,具体由 Aventura Mobile 自行决定。您承认、理解并同意,在导致服务中断、暂停和/或终止之前,Aventura Mobile 无需发出警告、谴责或进行任何正式或非正式的程序。

变更。本政策可能随时修订,您应经常查看是否有任何变更。Aventura Mobile 有权并有能力根据 Aventura Mobile 的唯一绝对酌情权修订本政策,本政策中的任何修订应在 Aventura Mobile 发布后或您继续使用服务后(以较晚者为准)十四 (14) 天内生效。

Acceptable Use Policy

Last Updated: May 15, 2021

Effective Date: June 1, 2021

Aventura Mobile requires your use of the Services to comply with applicable law and be consistent with our community standards. This Acceptable Use Policy (“Policy”) informs you of our expectations regarding your use of the Services, which are consistent with those of the Internet community and mobile networks around the world.

By using or continuing to use a Service, you accept and consent to the rights, obligations, and practices described in this Policy.

Applicability. This Policy applies to you and your Covered Users concerning the Services. You shall be responsible for: (i) informing your other Covered Users, if any, of the existence of this Policy, as well as any amendments, updates, or modifications made to this Policy; and (ii) agreeing to this Policy, as amended, updated or modified from time to time, on behalf of all Covered Users. This Policy forms a part of the Aventura Mobile Terms of Service and is a Supplemental Use Policy. All capitalized terms not expressly defined in this Policy shall have the meaning found in the Master Services Agreement.

Abuse. The Services may only be used for lawful purposes. You shall not use any Service to engage in, foster, or promote illegal, abusive, fraudulent, or irresponsible behaviour, including without limitation:
Creation or distribution of unsolicited bulk email and mailing lists;
Disruption or interference of any data system or network, computer or communications system, software application, or network or computing device;

Monitoring data or traffic on any network or system without the express authorization of the owner of the system or network.
Use of any false, misleading, or deceptive header information in an email or a newsgroup posting;

Use of an Internet account or computer without the owner's authorization;
Distribution of any advertisement delivery software unless: (i) the user affirmatively consents to the download and installation of such software based on clear and conspicuous notice of the nature of the software, and (ii) the software is easily removable by use of standard tools for such purpose included on major operating systems;

Distribution of any application or code that covertly gathers information about a user or covertly transmits information about the user;

Unauthorized collection or use of any personally identifiable information or personally identifying information (including, without limitation, phishing, Internet scamming, password engineering, scraping, and harvesting);

Unauthorized collection or use of any financial or health data; and
Any conduct that is likely to result in retaliation against Aventura Mobile or our Representatives, including engaging in behavior that results in any server being the target of a denial of service attack.

Bandwidth Abuse. Roaming Data services are intended for regular mobile internet access by travelers and working professionals while roaming. The following uses of Roaming Data services, including Prepaid and Unlimited eSIM data packages, are prohibited:

Downloads or uploads of large files in excess of 300MB in size, or multiple files that are 300MB in aggregate size;

Continuous, prolonged background transfers (uploads/downloads) of non-viewable media;

Continuous, prolonged streaming of data to TCP or UDP applications, with the exception of multimedia being actively used by the subscriber;

Use of eSIM-enabled device as a data router or proxy for multiple other devices, with the exception of normal Wi-Fi Hotspot usage;

Use of Wi-Fi Hotspot to provide Internet connectivity to stationary, non-portable devices for prolonged periods of time;

BitTorrent and other P2P file sharing networks; or

Any application or activity which consumes more than 150MB of data per hour.

Vulnerability Testing. You shall not attempt to probe, scan, penetrate, or test the vulnerability of Aventura Mobile or any Service, and shall not breach Aventura Mobile security or authentication measures, whether by passive or intrusive techniques, without Aventura Mobile's express written consent.

Newsgroups, Chat Forums, Other Networks. You shall comply with the rules and conventions for postings to any bulletin board, chat group or other forum in which you participate, such as Internet Relay Chat and USENET groups. You must comply with the rules of any other network you access or participate in while using the Services.

Offensive Content. You shall not Process any content or link to any content that does not comply with applicable law or Aventura Mobile’s community standards, including, without limitation, any content that Aventura Mobile deems at our sole discretion, to: constitute, depict, foster, promote, or relate in any manner to child sexual abuse, bestiality, or non-consensual sex acts; be excessively violent, incite violence, threaten violence, or contains harassing content or hate speech; be unfair or deceptive under the consumer protection laws of any jurisdiction, including chain letters and pyramid schemes; be defamatory or violates a person's privacy; create a risk to a person's safety or health, create a risk to public safety or health, compromise national security, or interferes with an investigation by law enforcement; improperly expose trade secrets or other confidential or proprietary information of another person or business; promote illegal drugs, violate export control laws, arise from or relate to illegal gambling or illegal trafficking; be otherwise illegal or to solicit conduct that is illegal under laws applicable to you or to Aventura Mobile; or be otherwise malicious, fraudulent, or result in retaliation against Aventura Mobile by offended viewers.

Intellectual Property. You shall not use Aventura Mobile's network or services to download, publish, display, distribute, copy or otherwise use or make available in any manner any text, music, software, art, image or other work protected by law unless: (i) you have been expressly authorized by the owner of the property; or (ii) you are otherwise authorized by established Intellectual Property law.
Use of Assigned Identification.

You shall only use Internet Protocol ("IP") addresses assigned to you by Aventura Mobile in connection with your use of the Services.
You agree that if an Aventura Mobile IP address assigned to your Account becomes listed on an abuse database that you will automatically be in violation of this Policy, and that Aventura Mobile may take any reasonable action to protect our IP address, including suspension and/or termination of your service, regardless of whether the IP addresses were listed as a result of your actions.

You shall not register to use any Service under a false name, or use an invalid or unauthorized credit card in connection to any Service.
Enforcement and Effect of Violation. Violation of any provision of this Policy, whether as a single-instance or repeated occurrence, may result in the immediate interruption, suspension, or termination of your access and use of the Services, as determined by Aventura Mobile at Aventura Mobile’s sole discretion. You acknowledge, understand, and agree that Aventura Mobile shall not be required to issue warnings, reprimands, or undergo any formal or informal process prior to causing the Services to be interrupted, suspended, and/or terminated.

Changes. Amendments to this Policy may be made at any time, and you should check back frequently for any changes. Aventura Mobile shall have the right and ability to amend this Policy at Aventura Mobile's sole and absolute discretion, and any amendments herein shall be effective within fourteen (14) days of being posted by Aventura Mobile or by your continued use of the Services, whichever later.